

Endurance RP Limited

壽康集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Endurance RP Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Director:

Jamie Gibson (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors:

James Mellon (Chairman)
Jayne Sutcliffe

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Julie Oates Mark Searle Adrian Chan

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees on which the relevant Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Investment	Inside
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Information
					Committee#
James Mellon	M	С	M	С	
Jamie Gibson				M	M
Jayne Sutcliffe					
Julie Oates	С	M	M		
Mark Searle	M	M	С		
Adrian Chan	M				

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee(s)

M Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Other members are not Directors of the Company

Hong Kong, 1 June 2023

^{*} For identification purposes only